artpicHi I’m Kristal and I am an undeclared as of right now. This is my second year as a student attending CSULB and I love it. My career dreams are to eventually become  pediatric nurse, mainly specializing with rehabilitation of patients who deal with pulmonary issues such as asthma. I myself have pretty bad asthma and have been dealing with it since I was born so I have a pretty good understanding of what people with breathing problems deal with daily. I genuinely just want to help those in need and if I can better them in anyway then my job will  done. My hobbies are pretty much what any young person likes to do, hanging out with my friends and of course my significant other. I love soccer, grew up playing it as a sport but recently stopped over a year ago. I still enjoy watching it and learning about it because it pretty much was my life for nearly 11 years. I work at Baskin Robbins, been there for over a year now and its not that easy as many would think. It does wear down my body and my arm and hand never stops aching. Scooping isn’t that easy haha (-; Anyways I am pretty excited to be writing here as a blog site, I’ve ever tried it before it’s my first time so it surprisingly fun! I guess I’ll write on here for the next upcoming Sundays for the rest of the semester.Adios!

